24. Juni 2017

You are here: / Kontakt

Kontakt

Unbenannt-3




Redaktion

 

Chefredaktion:
Susanne Butzer                                                                                       butzer@magazine4.de

 

stellv.Chefredaktion:
Daniela-Liselotte Martin                                                                        lotte@magazine4.de

 

Kulturredaktion:
Dominik v. Nostitz                                                                                  nostitz@magazine4.de

 

Lifestyleredaktion:
Gülden Sahin                                                                                          sahin@magazine4.de

 

Gatronomie & Genuss:
Peter Wandinger                                                                                    wandinger@magazine4.de

 

Sport & Politikredaktion:
Julia Ingenmey                                                                                       redaktion@magazine4.de

 

Medien/Technik/Fotoredaktion:
Frank Schauer                                                                                         schauer@magazine4.de

 

Eventredaktion:
Daniela-Lieselotte Martin                                                                      lotte@magazine4.de
Max Stautner                                                                                          stautner@magazine4.de

 

Anschrift der Redaktion:
magazine4
Destouchesstrasse 71
80796 München

 

Vermarktung:
Susanne Butzer

 

Online Werbung:
Susanne Butzer